Emergency Contacts - Doctors

These numbers should not be used for routine enquiries or appointments. We are no longer allowed to respond to text messages (or photographs) from patients. Texts are not considered reliable enough to deal with medical emergencies as important information may be lost or misinterpreted.

Family Doctors - General Practice

Central Health    
Dr Sarah Borwein 6714 5906 drborwein@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Eugene Kwan 9191 1619 drkwan@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Rebecca Lau 6101 7673 drlau@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Kay Chan 9228 1085 drkchan@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Charles Brantly 5460 0788 drbrantly@centralhealth.com.hk
     
Southside    
  5361 2622  
Dr Rachael Corthorn 6330 0927 drcorthorn@southside.com.hk
Dr Harriet Stuart-Clarke 6058 9909 drstuart-clarke@southside.com.hk
   
General Practice - Children's Health Queries Only  
Dr Rulin Fuong M.D. (Tufts, USA) 6018 9588 drfuong@centralhealth.com.hk

Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

Dr Lucy Lord 2524 9939 (home) drlord@centralhealth.com.hk
  9080 5256 (mobile)  
Dr Grace Cheung 9495 9847 drcheung@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Edwin Tam 6113 5403 dretam@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Christina Hui 9132 9325 drhui@centralhealth.com.hk

Paediatricians

Dr Yvonne Ou 9034 5065 drou@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Carmen Tam 9452 1675 drtam@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Rowena Chua 9132 0653 drchua@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Euan Soo 5593 0065 drsoo@centralhealth.com.hk 

Plastic Surgeons

Dr Stephanie Lam 9265 3585 drlam@centralhealth.com.hk

Psychiatrists

Dr Jenifer Chan 9311 3952 drjchan@centralhealth.com.hk
Dr Christian Chui  9881 5698 drchui@centralhealth.com.hk